Landesverbände

Wenn Sie Ansprechpartner in Ihrer Wohnortnähe suchen,
wenden Sie sich bitte an die ehrenamtlichen Landesverbandsleiter/-innen

   
Baden-Württemberg e.V.
Michael Feist Fliederweg 13 731336 Waiblingen Telefon: (0172) 3169932 E-Mail: michael.feist@bkmf.de Homepage: www.lkmf-bw.deMichael Mayer Möhringer Str. 86/1 70199 Stuttgart Telefon: (0711) 66482664 E-Mail: michael.mayer@bkmf.de
Bayern e.V.
Eva Trautwein-Weinold Sonnenbaum 12 85132 Schernfeld Telefon: (08422) 988055 E-Mail: eva.trautwein-weinold@bkmf.de Homepage: www.lkmf-bayern.deChristian Fiedler Öhlschlagstr. 16 94431 Harburg Telefon: (09951) 6049519 E-Mail: christian.fiedler@bkmf.de
Berlin/Brandenburg/Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Heidi Christ Berlin Telefon: (030) 39101420 E-Mail: heidi.christ@bkmf.de
Hessen e.V.
Karin Hoffmann Lopiker Str. 34 34393 Grebenstein Telefon: (05674) 5959 E-Mail: karin.hoffmann@bkmf.de Homepage: www.lkmf-hessen.deStephanie Hinrichs Hunoldstaler Weg 11c 61267 Neu-Anspach Telelefon: (06081) 58 710 52 E-Mail: stephanie.hinrichs@bkmf.de
Nordverbund Niedersachsen/Bremen/Schleswig-Holstein/Hamburg e.V.
Karin Pöpplow Meyerhofstr. 50 27419 Sittensen Telefon: (0 42 82) 13 65 E-Mail: karin.poepplow@bkmf.de Homepage: www.lkmf-nord.deBritta Oelmann Auf dem Roden 14 38528 Adenbüttel Telefon: (05304) 501533 E-Mail: britta.oelmann@bkmf.de Homepage: www.lkmf-nord.de
Nordrhein-Westfalen e.V.
Sebastian Pohl Eichendorffstr. 13 50823 Köln E-Mail: sebastian.pohl@bkmf.deManuela Löser Gemarkenweg 8 58640 Iserlohn Telefon: (023 78) 47 08 E-Mail: manuela.loeser@bkmf.de
Rheinland-Pfalz/Saarland e.V.
Lars Schneider Hammerstr. 18 66450 Bexbach E-Mail: lars.schneider@bkmf.deMonika Jansen Lambsheimer Straße 43a 67227 Frankenthal E-Mail: monika.jansen@bkmf.de
Sachsen/Sachsen-Anhalt/Thüringen
Sandra Wegener Albert-Schweitzer-Str. 16 07318 Saalfeld Saale Telefon: (03671) 6278592 E-Mail: sandra.wegener@bkmf.de Homepage: www.lkmf-mitteldeutschland.deAndrea Heine-Heidl Georg-Schumann Str. 260 99765 Görsbach Telefon: (036333) 77062 E-Mail: andrea.heine-heidl@bkmf.de
Internationale Kontakte