Landesverbände

Wenn Sie Ansprechpartner in Ihrer Wohnortnähe suchen,
wenden Sie sich bitte an die ehrenamtlichen Landesverbandsleiter/-innen

 
 

Baden-Württemberg e.V.
Michael Feist
Fliederweg 13
731336 Waiblingen
Telefon: (0172) 3169932
E-Mail: michael.feist@bkmf.de
Homepage: www.lkmf-bw.deMichael Mayer
Möhringer Str. 86/1
70199 Stuttgart
Telefon: (0711) 66482664
E-Mail: michael.mayer@bkmf.de
Bayern e.V.
Eva Trautwein-Weinold
Sonnenbaum 12
85132 Schernfeld
Telefon: (08422) 988055
E-Mail: eva.trautwein-weinold@bkmf.de
Homepage: www.lkmf-bayern.deChristian Fiedler
Öhlschlagstr. 16
94431 Harburg
Telefon: (09951) 6049519
E-Mail: christian.fiedler@bkmf.de
Berlin/Brandenburg/Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Heidi Christ
Berlin
Telefon: (030) 39101420
E-Mail: heidi.christ@bkmf.de
Hessen e.V.
Karin Hoffmann
Lopiker Str. 34
34393 Grebenstein
Telefon: (05674) 5959
E-Mail: karin.hoffmann@bkmf.de
Homepage: www.lkmf-hessen.deStephanie Hinrichs
Hunoldstaler Weg 11c
61267 Neu-Anspach
Telelefon: (06081) 58 710 52
E-Mail: stephanie.hinrichs@bkmf.de
Nordverbund Niedersachsen/Bremen/Schleswig-Holstein/Hamburg e.V.
Karin Pöpplow
Meyerhofstr. 50
27419 Sittensen
Telefon: (0 42 82) 13 65
E-Mail: karin.poepplow@bkmf.de
Homepage: www.lkmf-nord.deBritta Oelmann
Auf dem Roden 14
38528 Adenbüttel
Telefon: (05304) 501533
E-Mail: britta.oelmann@bkmf.de
Homepage: www.lkmf-nord.de
Nordrhein-Westfalen e.V.
Sebastian Pohl
Eichendorffstr. 13
50823 Köln
E-Mail: sebastian.pohl@bkmf.deManuela Löser
Gemarkenweg 8
58640 Iserlohn
Telefon: (023 78) 47 08
E-Mail: manuela.loeser@bkmf.de
Rheinland-Pfalz/Saarland e.V.
Lars Schneider
Hammerstr. 18
66450 Bexbach
E-Mail: lars.schneider@bkmf.deMonika Jansen
Lambsheimer Straße 43a
67227 Frankenthal
E-Mail: monika.jansen@bkmf.de
Sachsen/Sachsen-Anhalt/Thüringen
Sandra Wegener
Albert-Schweitzer-Str. 16
07318 Saalfeld Saale
Telefon: (03671) 6278592
E-Mail: sandra.wegener@bkmf.de
Homepage: www.lkmf-mitteldeutschland.deAndrea Heine-Heidl
Georg-Schumann Str. 260
99765 Görsbach
Telefon: (036333) 77062
E-Mail: andrea.heine-heidl@bkmf.de
Internationale Kontakte